Village Election Results


    Elections for the villages of New Hyde Park and Floral Park took place on Tuesday, March 21. The results for the mayor, trustee, and justice positions are as follows:

    New Hyde Park

    Mayor: Lawrence J. Montreuil
    Trustees: Donald Barbieri and Richard Pallisco
    Justice: Chistopher Devane

    Floral Park

    Mayor: Dominic A. Longobardi
    Trustees: Dr. Lynn Pombonyo and Frank J. Chiara

    Previous articleFloral Park Soccer Star Signs
    Next articleEquality, Once And For All
    Nicole Lockwood is the editor of the New Hyde Park Illustrated News, Mineola American and contributing writer for Long Island Weekly.

    Leave a Reply